Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award Launch

Join us on Saturday 12th September at 11am (UK Time) / 6pm (Singapore)/ 2pm (Dubai) for the launch of the strategy for the International Award.  The event will include introductions by the Area Commissioner (Nathan Prince) as well as a keynote address by John May (BSO Area President and Secretary General of the International Award).

Sam Williams and Tam Pearce (Area Advisor for DofE) will then lead us all through how we can all deliver the International Award to our young people across BSO.

Join us on Saturday 12th September at 11am for this launch event